ThriveOn
Join today with a Free Trial!

List Of Top Trusted News Sources

This list of 'Trusted Media Sources' was created during the recent FREEDOM PORTAL Network Dialogue Show "Where to Get Our News - Who Can We Trust?" recorded LIVE on May 28th, 2022. You Can watch the show here: https://fp-prod.thriveon.com/media/video/163.

This list contains over 100 trusted news sources compiled by Foster, the ThriveOn team, and our FREEDOM PORTAL subscribers.

Be sure to add YOUR favorite trusted news sources by clicking on the 'Discussion' tab and we'll continue to update this document on a regular basis.

To view and download this list in PDF format, click here:

Trusted Media Database.jpg

Note that those prefixed by '*' indicate a 'Thrive Recommended' news source

THE BIG PICTURE

Ilana Rachel Daniel - CHD: https://childrenshealthdefense.org/defender/tchd-tv-jerusalem-report-ilana-rachel-daniel-israel-covid-vaccine-mandates-pfizer/

Matthew Ehret / Cynthia Chung - Rising Tide Foundation: https://risingtidefoundation.net/author/mattehret/

Sol Luckman: https://t.me/s/solluckman

Patrick Wood - Technocracy News: https://www.technocracy.news/author/patrickwood/

Pam Gregory (Astrologer): https://www.thenextstep.uk.com/

David Sorensen - Stop World Control: www.stopworldcontrol.com

Tarot by Janine: https://www.tarotbyjanine.com/

Steve Kirsch - Doc about Freedom Truckers: https://stevekirsch.substack.com/p/thank-you-canada-truckers?s=r

Green Tara Guru - ULUKI documentary: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IGg_rT_jrXo

Mike Adams - Health Ranger: https://www.healthranger.com/index.asp

Frank – The Voice of Free Speech Frank – The Voice of Free Speech https://frankspeech.com/

Brannon Howse - Frank – The Voice of Free Speech: https://frankspeech.com/shows/brannon-howse-live

Lindell Report - Frank – The Voice of Free Speech https://frankspeech.com/shows/lindell-report

Truth Social: https://frankspeech.com/

Intercessors For America: https://ifapray.org/

Nexus News Feed: https://nexusnewsfeed.com/#!/1

Nations In Action: https://nationsinaction.org/

Technocracy: https://www.technocracy.news/

One America News Network: https://www.oann.com/

The UNZ Review: https://www.unz.com/

The Burning Platform: https://www.theburningplatform.com/

Global Research: https://www.globalresearch.ca/

Patrick Heningsen - 21st Century Wire: https://21stcenturywire.com/

Alexander Mercouris & Alex Christoforou - The Duran: https://theduran.com/

Brian Gerrish - UK Column: https://www.ukcolumn.org/

Mike Robinson - UK Column: https://www.ukcolumn.org/

Alex Thompson - UK Column: https://www.ukcolumn.org/

David Scott - UK Column: https://www.ukcolumn.org/

The Last American Vagabond: https://www.thelastamericanvagabond.com/

Aaron and Melissa Dykes - Truthstream Media: https://truthstreammedia.com/

Brian Berletic - The New Atlas: https://www.youtube.com/c/thenewatlas

Jerm - Jerm Warfare: https://t.me/jermwarfare

Tyler Durden - Zero Hedge: https://www.zerohedge.com/

Jim Stone: http://www.jimstoneindia.com/.zt1.html

MONEY

Investing With Insight: https://investingwithinsight.mykajabi.com/

Open The Books: https://www.openthebooks.com/

Worldview Weekend Broadcast Network: https://www.worldviewweekend.com/

Stop World Control: https://stopworldcontrol.com/

Bob Moriarty - 321gold: http://321gold.com/

Alliance For Living Liberators: https://t.me/allsupporters

Mike Moloney - GoldSilver: GoldSilver.com

HEALTH

Stefan Lanka: https://vaccineimpact.com/2022/the-virus-hunter-dr-stefan-lanka-belief-in-viruses-is-a-religion/

Andrew Kaufman: https://andrewkaufmanmd.com/

Craig Paardekupper: https://craigpkooper.wixsite.com/vaccine/about

Jessica Rose: https://www.voiceforscienceandsolidarity.org/authors/jessica-rose

Walter Chesnut: https://substack.com/profile/79603717-walter-m-chesnut

Tony Robbins - Life Force Health Summit: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YY45bC6A-Fo

Learning4You: https://learning4you.org/all-courses/

The Tenpenny Report: https://vaxxter.com/

Dr. James Thorpe - Worldview Weekend Broadcast Network: https://www.worldviewweekend.com/tv/video/first-and-so-far-only-obgyn-speak-out-about-vaccine-injuries-anddeaths-pregnant-women-and

Real Not Rare: https://www.realnotrare.com/

Amanda Vollner - Yum Naturals Emporium: https://t.me/amandhavollmer

Alfa Vedic: https://www.alfavedic.com/

Christian Westbrook - Ice Age Farmer: https://www.iceagefarmer.com/ Corona Investigative Committee Corona Investigative Committee https://odysee.com/@Corona-Investigative-Committee:5

Dr. Sam Bailey: https://drsambailey.com/

UNIFIED SCIENCE

UFO/ET

FREEDOM

Donald Trump: https://www.donaldjtrump.com/news

Mark Levin - Life, Liberty & Levin: https://video.foxnews.com/playlist/on-air-life-liberty-levin/

Sydney Powell - Truth and Liberty Coalition: https://defendingtherepublic.org/

Doug Billings - The Right Side With Doug Billings: https://dougbillings.us/

United States Justice Foundation: https://usjf.net/

Grand Jury: https://odysee.com/@GrandJury:

ANCIENT CULTURES

PREPPING

RELEVANT HUMOR